Best Seller

AVEENO® Daily Moisturizing Lotion

Improves the health of your dry skin in just 1 day.

This nourishing lotion is clinically proven to improve the health of dry skin in 1 day with significant improvement in 2 weeks. Formulated with ACTIVE NATURALS® Colloidal Oatmeal and rich emollients, it helps prevent and protect dry skin for a full 24 hours. This lotion leaves your skin feeling soft, smooth and naturally healthy looking and is gentle enough for everyday use. It’s also fragrance free, nongreasy and noncomedogenic.
MSRP $6.99 - $10.99
Find in Stores
FIND ONLINE:

Ingredients

Locks in moisture and helps
prevent dry skin.
The AVEENO® brand is most trusted for its use of natural ingredients. Oat is the natural ingredient most recommended by dermatologists. As a skin protectant active ingredient, oatmeal can help restore skin's normal pH and aid in the maintenance of skin's moisture barrier to help prevent and protect dry skin.







Reviews
AVEENO® Daily Moisturizing Lotion is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My skin does feel so soft and smells amazin'! Absolutely love, love, love this product. I would highly recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2013-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My skin is so soft and smells great! Your review must be at least 50 characters. Your review must be at least 50 characters.
Date published: 2013-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the greatest I love Aveeno. so much. so much. so much. so much. Like a lot. Cant say enough.
Date published: 2013-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best product in the history of mankind This is the best product in the history of mankindThis is the best product in the history of mankindThis is the best product in the history of mankindThis is the best product in the history of mankindThis is the best product in the history of mankindThis is the best product in the history of mankindThis is the best product in the history of mankindThis is the best product in the history of mankindThis is the best product in the history of mankindThis is the best product in the history of mankindThis is the best product in the history of mankind
Date published: 2013-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product! I love this product I love this productI love this productI love this productI love this productI love this productI love this productI love this product
Date published: 2013-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from test Hey, I just met you, and this is crazy, but here's my lotion, so rate me maybe.
Date published: 2013-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazingness This product is awesome. I love it. I would love to recommend this to all of my friends.
Date published: 2013-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good This is really nice product.This is really nice product.This is really nice product.This is really nice product.This is really nice product.This is really nice product.This is really nice product.
Date published: 2013-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Testing Test review 1 - this product is excellentTest review 1 - this product is excellentTest review 1 - this product is excellentTest review 1 - this product is excellentTest review 1 - this product is excellentTest review 1 - this product is excellentTest review 1 - this product is excellentTest review 1 - this product is excellentTest review 1 - this product is excellentTest review 1 - this product is excellentTest review 1 - this product is excellentTest review 1 - this product is excellentTest review 1 - this product is excellentTest review 1 - this product is excellentTest review 1 - this product is excellent
Date published: 2013-01-08
  • y_2017, m_7, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.2-SNAPSHOT
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_1001078, stg, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_aveeno
YOU MAY ALSO LIKE:
AVEENO® Daily Moisturizing Body Wash
4.7 of 5
AVEENO® Daily Moisturizing Lotion with Broad Spectrum SPF 15
4.6 of 5
AVEENO® Skin Relief 24hr Moisturizing Lotion
4.8 of 5
AVEENO® Eczema Therapy Moisturizing Cream
4.9 of 5